My So Called Life is LIVE!



Book three in the Love Not Included series is now available! My So Called Life has been a journey to me and I’ve enjoyed writing it so much. I can’t wait for you to read. Join the release party for a TON of giveaways from your favorite romance authors.

My So-Called Life

My So-Called Life

Series: Love Not Included, Book 3
Genres: Contemporary, Humor, Romance
Publication Year: 2015
Will love get a second chance in the face of tragedy?
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Barnes and Noble Nook
Buy from GoodReads
About the Book
Life couldn’t be any brighter for art dealer Christina Daniels. At the top of her career, she has no problem flaunting just how perfect her little world has become.

When tragedy strikes back home, Christina is forced to put everything on hold to return back to a past she’s tried so hard to escape. Including a love she regrets letting go.

Ian Whitman has only one regret and it was letting his first love walk out of his life. Now that she’s returned, his heart won’t give her up twice without a fight.

As secrets are revealed, can Ian soothe her heart while convincing her that a place she tried so hard to run away from is the place she’s destined to stay?

Will love get a second chance in the face of tragedy?

Look Inside

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Leave a Reply