Love Not Included Series


Announcing the Love Not Included Series! So I wrote one book on a lark and thought, what the heck, right? People could hate it, they could love it, but I had to see if I could do it for me. And it turns out, I’m not half bad. So for those of you that loved Life in a Rut, Love Not Included this one is for you. For all of the encouragement, postitive feedback and glowing reviews.

I’m happy to relay that my little endeavour has turned into a full blown series. Book two, Life Next Door will be release November 3, 2014. It features a baking goddess and the man that heals her broken heart. Those are the best kinds, right? If you haven’t read book one I’ll be giving away an ebook a day over on my facebook page. I’ve included the first post at the bottom.

This series can be read as standalones.

Book One (Available): Life in a Rut, Love Not Included
Book Two (11/3/2014): Life Next Door
Book Three (March 2015): A Charmed Life
Book Four (Summer 2015): My So-Called Life

So grab a book, grab some wine and enjoy this momentous occasion with me!


Leave a Reply